top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNbnpremium Store

First Poster For Bad Boys Rise Or Die In Theaters On shirt

I want to preface that before I started day trading, I worked in healthcare for 12.5 years as a Mental Health Technician (grunt work, nurses aide work, taking care of the First Poster For Bad Boys Rise Or Die In Theaters On shirt But I will love this mentally ill, helping people with physical disabilities, lots of physically demanding aggressive people who are suffering horrible illnesses, etc). So I don’t come into this field from a related field. I never made much money at all, close to 15hr. It motivated me to look for something better. That’s when I started pouring over books online about day trading, swing trading, position trading, etc. I started in sim accounts, I failed, then started to do well. When I got comfortable enough with my successes with regular stocks, I started to swing trade individuals stocks with little success and losing some of the little money I had. It’s different with your own money. When you don’t have a lot of it, you get very protective of it. This would be my biggest weakness.

I also learned that trading individuals stocks was dumb, for me. I read that lots of people have success doing it, but I was not finding success with it. That’s when I started learning about the First Poster For Bad Boys Rise Or Die In Theaters On shirt But I will love this futures markets. THAT is a day traders environment. Fast forwarding ahead here: more sim account trading, reading, forming my own risk management plan, etc etc etc. I started trading live. After much prayer and talking with my wife (a woman who I do not deserve and I am forever grateful for) we decided that I would embark on a totally new full time career: day trading. I lost almost all of our money within 3 months. Loss. After Loss. After Loss. Some gains that made me feel euphoric and hopeful, that my ‘luck’ had changed. Only to go from 30k starting to 900 dollars left. What took me almost 15 years to accumulate, gone in 60ish trading days. You can not imagine the pain and suffering I felt, because I kept this to myself. I couldn’t bare telling my wife, my in laws, my parents and siblings, my friends, etc that I had failed so miserably. I broke down in tears in my basement office of my house, panic like you have never felt in your life. I was broken, beaten, humbled, desperate and cast down. I prayed and begged Christ for help and guidance. Mostly, I asked Him to give my wife understanding and my emotions and mind peace. I felt this was still what I was suppose to be doing, even though I failed. Christ never took that drive for me to keep doing this.

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page