top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNbnpremium Store

Nbnpremium - The elder statesman appliquéd ribbed cashmere shirt

The woman running the The elder statesman appliquéd ribbed cashmere shirt also I will do this boutique was also stupid, or at least stupid enough to think I was stupid. She kept trying to explain the concept of half-male/half-female to me, like damn you with black lipstick on, too black haired witch that hurts her eye! Step back and let me give you some fashion tips! I take this boring remark as an ambiguous compliment. They admit that I look amazing, which they would never have thought of, and at the same time they think I’m a fucking freak to leave the house in this form.



You might be wondering where all this The elder statesman appliquéd ribbed cashmere shirt also I will do this anger comes from? Just because I had to stand there in what was supposed to be handed over to me as hard as it screamed my name while these suburban housewives with more money than god tried convince me how good I look, talk me into buying this. as if all I was missing was a little bit of confidence. Damn, I literally flowed with fashionable confidence when these bastards put on terrycloth headbands, leggings and went to Jack La Lane! Before, there were no such things as home gyms and personal trainers.


1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page