top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNbnpremium Store

Nbnpremium - The Kelce Bros LVII MMXXIII shirt

A few years ago my 9 year old son showed interest in baseball and he is really good. It’s not just the The Kelce Bros LVII MMXXIII shirt moreover I love this father who says it, it’s the rest of his recreational league (Little League), his now touring team, and his touring team’s coaches who played major and minor league ball. For the past few years, I’ve been a parent coaching his basketball team, and that got me back into baseball. I was of course on the field with him and his teammates practicing, but we also went to his training center with the serving machines and I rediscovered that I could hit the ball at 70-90 mph and I can even hit balls at the bottom of this limit. speed.



We were training on a nearby field with a men’s league team and I started talking to them, the The Kelce Bros LVII MMXXIII shirt moreover I love this coach threw a BP to my son, then to me, they saw that I had a hand and I could hit, and one thing led to another, and I was playing with them for a couple of years now (although covid has stopped). I’m by no means Mike Trout, but I’m having fun. I’m not the best on the team, but I’m far from the worst, and I’m probably 10 years older than average. And since most pitchers in their 25s and 40s can’t throw heat or spin it hard, and I’m strong, I can blast it sometimes.


4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page