top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNbnpremium Store

Nbnpremium - Willie O’ree January 18th 1958 signature shirt

My favorite sport is cricket because I love to play and watch cricket matches. I’m mainly interested in batting and playing on the Willie O’ree January 18th 1958 signature shirt moreover I love this pitch, I played under the age of 16 and scored 65 runs in just 25 balls against DAV Public School. I learned cricket at the airliner academy. Basically cricket lovers can be found in every country. I love every day spent in my yard, after all, in my second home. The way we yell about shooting every basket during matches energizes my body and relaxes my mind. It can never be replaced anyway



I like to watch sports only during the Willie O’ree January 18th 1958 signature shirt moreover I love this Olympic Games. When the Olympic Games are on, I watch almost everything. However, I love competition snowboarding, ski jumping and a bit of figure skating. In the summer I like to watch gymnastics, jumping (with natural hurdles) and short track. American football is a sport that I have loved forever. I always watched it when I was little, and I still watch it even more than when I was little. Now I am 16 years old and I want to become a professional footballer because I really like it. Football is such a passion for me. I have loved it for a long time because it is a pleasure to watch and I have learned a lot from it. There are also many legends and legendary moments that have happened to American football.


2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page