top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNbnpremium Store

Penn State Wrestling rose bowl game 2023 shirt

Penn State Wrestling rose bowl game 2023 shirt

I would say that it’s closer to being a jacket than it is a coat (for reasons you’ll see in my definition of the Penn State Wrestling rose bowl game 2023 shirt in addition I really love this word “jacket”). However, I don’t think that “hoodie” is an appropriate word to use to define an entire category of garments, in the same way that “coat” or “jacket” might. So it’s kinda like a hoodie… but it has no hood… what do you call this kind of thing? In my opinion, the answer is a sweatshirt. It does similar things to a jacket, but not to the point that I would call it a “jacket” – as a jacket is typically something specifically for outdoor wear (e.g. a rain jacket), while clothing of this weight can be worn comfortably either outside or inside.



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page