top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNbnpremium Store

Skull Wanna be toxic shirt

Skull Wanna be toxic shirt

I don’t have a picture of it because I can’t find it. It’s somewhere buried underneath all my other old small clothes.I have a few hoodies which I love and each one has a specific meaning to me. I have one hoodie which I got from an Alaska Sled Race in 2013 and I love wearing that one as well. My only problem with hoodies is that the Skull Wanna be toxic shirt in other words I will buy this strings annoy me the most. I’m kinda that one person who likes everything perfect and whenever the strings are not the same length, I go crazy and I get annoyed. Wash it cold, and dry it low! I tend to do this for ALL my clothes, as I wear a lot of dark colors. It’s just with the washer set on “cold” (mine has a setting for “tap cold” so it’s just cold right out of the faucet), and dry it on either the lowest heat setting or “no heat/air dry.” FashionTIY provides stylish and simple hoodies for men and women, and most importantly, their clothing is cheap. Compared with clothing brands, the price and quality of FashionTIY hoodies can occupy a clear advantage.



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page