top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNbnpremium Store

Tanya McQuoid these gays they’re trying to murder me shirt

Tanya McQuoid these gays they’re trying to murder me shirt

The cardigan I’m wearing at the Tanya McQuoid these gays they’re trying to murder me shirt but in fact I love this moment is a seedy, medium grey, cotton men’s sweater with a shawl collar and patch pockets. I picked it up off a shoot five-or-six years ago. It’s very well-made. It has a bleach stain in front and I have to roll up the sleeves three times. It’s called bandwagoning. People always jump to who is new in the rap game. In reality Nicki Minaj has made history on her album sales and has more albums than Cardi B. So therefore Nicki is better in that sense. Also Nicki’s lyrics are more true and personal while Cardi B’s lyrics are more towards flossing, stunting, and bragging about what she has. Nicki has more mixtapes as well and made history with her mixtaoes being a female artist.



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page