top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNbnpremium Store

The fight wta with teddy atlas shirt

The fight wta with teddy atlas shirt

I wear both outdoors in fairly cold conditions; hoodie over sweater, with a parka on top of both. Most of the The fight wta with teddy atlas shirt in addition I really love this time I wear a hoodie if I’m going to be outdoors, because I wear the hood over top of my toque. I wear sweaters indoors, when the hood might get in the way of being comfortable, or when I’m going out to a party, where a hoodie might be too casual. I have one sweater that is warmer than any of the hoodies I own. I wear it under a long heavy-duty down parka, which has a hood trimmed in Wolverine fur. That hood only needs a toque or balaclava under it. A hoodie would be superfluous. That outfit got some use in February 2019, when we had a lot of windy -30 C weather.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page